About The Nantucket Cottage Hospital Foundation

The purpose of the Nantucket Cottage Hospital Foundation (NCHF) is to advance the mission and programs of the hospital and to secure its future for the next generation of Nantucketers.  It provides an independent channel for charitable support that enables NCH to offer cutting edge medical care thereby fulfilling its role as the island’s wellness leader and health safety net. Through a multifaceted outreach program, NCHF strives to ensure that residents are aware of the breadth and scope of clinical and wellness programs that area available to them.

For more information about NCHF and how you can support its important work, please contact one of the members of the foundation team.


Contribution & gift inquiries: 508-825-8250
NCH Foundation
57 Prospect Street
Nantucket, MA 02554

Jason Graziadei, Public Information Officer
508-825-8246

jgraziadei@partners.org

Kate Bartleman, Development Coordinator
kbartleman@partners.org

Wendy Baker, Campaign Officer

wlbaker@partners.org

Beth Garvin, Executive Director
bgarvin3@partners.org

Sarah Mason, Development Assistant
smason6@partners.org

Beth Moyer, Senior Development Officer
emoyer@partners.org

Shay Murphy, Senior Development Officer
smurphy26@partners.org

Courtney O'Neill, Associate Director

coneill6@partners.org



 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Nantucket Cottage Hospital is an affiliate of Massachusetts General Hospital and a member of Partners HealthCare.